Winners of the 2022 Safety Award: 1st prize goes to Pilz GmbH & Co. KG, 2nd place goes to Porsche AG in cooperation with the Institute for Security and Safety (ISS) as well as SVG Süd from Stuttgart and smartSEC from Wernau. EnBW Energie Baden-Württemberg © Steffen Schmid


Baden-Württemberg Safety Award: Pilz GmbH & Co. KG from Ostfildern took 1st place. EnBW, Porsche AG and SVG Süd together with SmartSEC GmbH share second place. Digitization Minister Thomas Strobl: […]